To delete your account, please, do the following:
- Go to https://convertio.co/
- Log into your account by following this tutorial.
- Go to https://convertio.co/settings/ (Settings page)
- At the bottom of the page, you will find the Delete account button. Click on it to delete your account and all associated files.
If all goes well you will find yourself logged out without the ability to login again. If you had any active premium plan - it would be stopped automatically.